Sugarcreek is a Boot Stompin', Beer Drinkin', Buttcheek Shakin', country band from Columbus, OH!

Megan Francis: Vocals

Bobby Withers: Lead Guitar, Vocals,

Paul Valdiviez: Keyboard, Guitar, Vocals

Steve Geroski: Bass Guitar

Andrew Lewallen: Drums

Dusty Guitar Promotions - Sugarcreek

Make plans to join us at one of our events!

Buy Tickets View All Artists